Sarah Williams - Food Freedom & Intuitive Eating for PMDD

Food Freedom & Intuitive Eating for PMDD

Wednesday 20th October 2021

6pm – 7pm (BST) / 1pm – 2pm (ET) / 10am – 11am (PT)

FREE FOR MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS

During this webinar, Sarah Williams, MS, RD, registered dietitian and fellow PMDD warrior, will explain what intuitive eating is and how it can help you heal your relationship with food.  Sarah will discuss common nutrition issues PMDD warriors struggle with and how PMDD can trigger or worsen disordered eating patterns. She’ll also teach you how to take the first step to begin your food freedom journey: ditch the dieting mindset so you can remove guilt and stress from food. The webinar will also include an opportunity for Q&A at the end.

Sarah Williams, MS, RD, is a registered dietitian and fellow PMDD warrior. After working as a dietitian in the hospital setting for 9 years, she launched her virtual private practice in July of 2020. Sarah personally struggled with chronic dieting, emotional eating, poor body image, and the restrict-binge cycle for years. Now she has a healthy relationship with food, lives binge-free, and helps her clients do the same. Sarah was born and raised in St. Louis, Missouri. She loves reading (a mix of self-help books and murder mysteries), baking, cycling classes, yoga, and spending time with her dog, Jessie.

Follow Sarah on Instagram @pmdd.nutritionist, on TikTok @pmdd.nutritionist and on Facebook @pmdd.nutritionist for tips and to stay up-to-date on program updates and new offers.


Sign up to the webinar below.

You’ll also be added to our mailing list where you’ll receive the latest news from Luna Hub and the occasional marketing message – you can unsubscribe at any time.